Players Wanted!
`

Are you looking for a team to play on? The teams below are in need of players!

Year and Gender Team Name League City  Contact Email  Phone
99 Girls Crush PCJSL Sahuarita Paige Watson paige.watson31@gmail.com 331-3408
02 Girls  02 Girls PCJSL Tucson Kalle Smith ksmith10@email.arizona.edu 334-0570
03 Girls 03 Girls PCJSL Tucson Miguel Granado miagranado@hotmail.com 548-3011
05 Girls Az Jaguars PCJSL Tucson Toby Canto elnegrocanto@gmail.com 603-1987
06 Girls Cheetahs PCJSL
Tucson
Scott Heath stokeandgalaxy@gmail.com 907-3689
06 Girls Wildcats PCJSL Tucson Stacy Butler stacyrbutler@gmail.com 979-4055
07 Girls  Coyotes PCJSL Vail Matt Liddicoat matt.liddicoat@novahomeloans.com 870-6014
08 Girls  08 Girls PCJSL Tucson Chris Bennett cbennett1411@gmail.com 668-9591
             
01 Boys Kestrels PCJSL Tucson Dan Roth droth@m3eng.com 401-1801
02 Boys Kestrels PCJSL Tucson Dan Roth droth@m3eng.com 401-1801
02 Boys  Pumas PCJSL Sahuarita Mark Henn mwhenn@live.com 240-1588
03 Boys Ninjas PCJSL Sahuarita Matt Taylor chowbella77@gmail.com 370-5988
05 Boys 05 Boys PCJSL Tucson Cristian Chivira cristianchavira@gmail.com 338-6750
06 Boys Soccer Bolts PCJSL Tucson Mike Peyton mppeyton@gmail.com 612-1169
07 Boys Soccer Bolts PCJSL Tucson Mike Peyton mppeyton@gmail.com 612-1169
08 Boys 08 Boys PCJSL Tucson - Himmel Chris Bennett cbennett1411@gmail.com 668-9591

 

© Copyright 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems